×
Crm / Crm / Live /

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : October 2013
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2014-11-07
Language(s) : English
Views : 17826

LERNZIEL

Verbessertes Verständnis für den Langzeitverlauf von Vorhofflimmern und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten
Verbessertes Verständn...

LERNZIEL

Verbessertes Verständnis für den Langzeitverlauf von Vorhofflimmern und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten
Verbessertes Verständnis über den klinischen Wert der Katheterablation für den Vorhofflimmer-Patienten und die richtige Patientenselektion

LERNINHALTE

Progression von Vorhofflimmern: Entwicklung, Konsequenzen der Progression, Langzeitfolgen
Behandlungsoptionen bei der Rhythmuskontrolle : Ziele des Vorhofflimmer-Managements, Frequenz- vs. Rhythmuskontrolle, Behandungsleitlinien
Katheter-Ablation

Indikation

  • Patienten-Selektion
  • Klinischer Wert für den Patienten mit paroxysmalem Vorhofflimmern
  • Klinischer Wert für den Patienten mit persistierendem Vorhofflimmern
  • Antikoagulation vor, während und nach der Prozedur
  • Langzeitergebnisse der Katheter-Ablation inklusive Einfluss auf Schlaganfall-Risiko, Herzinsuffizienz und Mortalität

Linked playlists (1)
Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

There is no video available at the moment
Scroll Up