×
Coronary / Pci / Live /

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15am to 04:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 05:15am to 07:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 08:15am to 10:15am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 09:15am to 11:15am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 12:15pm to 02:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 01:15pm to 03:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 03:15pm to 05:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 04:15pm to 06:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 07:15pm to 09:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 08:15pm to 10:15pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 09:15pm to 11:15pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 11:15pm to 01:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 13th 2018 from 01:15am to 03:15am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2018-06-14
Language(s) : English

Please give us your feedback after the live

Fill the survey →

Program

14:00 Introduction & Prese...

Please give us your feedback after the live

Fill the survey →

Program

14:00 Introduction & Presentation of the Case
 
14:10 Live Case: Intensive plaque modification with rotational atherectomy and cutting balloon before DES implantation
Dr Alexandre Avran, Dr Pierre Meyer & Dr Luca Testa
 
15:50 Take home messages

 

Educational objectives

  • Discuss how to manage severe calcified coronary lesions.
  • Learn when and how to use Rotablation as primary plaque modification strategy.
  • Understand how the combined Rota and Cutting strategy can facilitate optimal stent deployment.
  • Early Healing and potential prevention of neoatherosclerosis with BP-DES synergy stent.

Audience

  • This live case is dedicated to interventional cardiologists interested and/or specialized in coronary angioplasty.
  • A prerequisite for attendees in an initial knowledge and practice of angioplasty.

This session is produced and broadcasted with sonar system by incathlab

Linked channels (1)
Comments(3)
Join the Discussion
  • Vu V. Did you use IVUS before PCI?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Akondi A. Why dynaglide while introducing burr into catheter

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • Marcel G. great case... !

          Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        Comment with Facebook

        Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
        Honolulu : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12am to 02am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 02am to 04am (GMT-8)
        New York : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 05am to 07am (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 07am to 09am (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 10am to 12pm (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+12)

        Lésions dangereuses : apport de l’OFDI

        Share
        March 2016
        Honolulu : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
        New York : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Wednesday, March 23rd 2016 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

        Complex PCI : Polymer Free Angioplasty?

        Share
        0
        Days
        0
        Hours
        0
        Minutes
        0
        Seconds
        Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
        Honolulu : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-7)
        New York : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Sunday, June 24th 2018 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+13)

        Journée CARDIOLIVE: Angioplastie coronaire complexe

        Live case diffusé depuis le Groupe hospitalier Paris Saint-Joseph

        0
        Days
        0
        Hours
        0
        Minutes
        0
        Seconds
        Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
        Honolulu : Wednesday, June 27th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 12am to 02am (GMT-7)
        New York : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03am to 05am (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04am to 06am (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 07am to 09am (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08am to 10am (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 10am to 12pm (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

        MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #1 & #2: Discover CTO PCI

        From Heart Center Bad Krozingen

        Scroll Up