×

Devenez membre d'Incathlab et bénéficiez d'un accès complet !

Vous devez être membre pour accéder aux vidéos Incathlab sans limitation. Inscrivez vous gratuitement en moins d'une minute et accédez à tous les services Incathlab ! Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter directement avec votre compte facebook ou twitter en cliquant sur login en haut à droite du site.

Inscription Connexion


Description
Date : December 2013
Honolulu : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 07h à 08h15 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 09h à 10h15 (GMT-8)
New York : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 12h à 13h15 (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 14h à 15h15 (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 18h à 19h15 (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 19h à 20h15 (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 11 Décembre 2013 de 21h à 22h15 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Jeudi 12 Décembre 2013 de 00h à 01h15 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Jeudi 12 Décembre 2013 de 01h à 02h15 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Jeudi 12 Décembre 2013 de 02h à 03h15 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Jeudi 12 Décembre 2013 de 03h à 04h15 (GMT+10)
Wellington : Jeudi 12 Décembre 2013 de 05h à 06h15 (GMT+12)
Dernière mise à jour : 07/11/2014
Langue(s) : English
Vues : 52834

Educational objectives

Discuss the indication of contact force monitoring on RF ablation procedures.
Understand the role of lesi...

Educational objectives

Discuss the indication of contact force monitoring on RF ablation procedures.
Understand the role of lesion visualization software on mapping and ablation procedures.
Learn about the most recent clinical results using contact force catheters and 3D mapping system in the treatment of AF and VT.

 

Chairman

Prof. Karl-Heinz Kuck, Asklepios St.Georg, Hamburg, Germany

 

Program and Speakers

Lecture 1: In vivo comparison of Contact Force guided left atrial mapping and ablation with non Contact Force guided mapping and ablation.

Dr. Roland Tilz, MD, Asklepios St.Georg, Hamburg, Germany

 

Lecture 2: Contact Force guided ablation and inter lesion distance.

Dr. Amir Jadidi, MD, Herzzentrum, Bad Krozingen, Germany


Lecture 3: Contact Force on Mapping and Ablation of Ventricular Arrhythmias.

Prof. Paolo Della Bella, San Raffaele, Milano, Italy

 

Question and Answers /  Chat

 

 

This webinar is an educational event supported by Biosense Webster Europe, a division of Johnson & Johnson Medical NV/SA, and is intended for Healthcare Professionals in Europe Middle East Africa.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

While every effort is made to see that no inaccurate or misleading data, opinions, or statements appear in this webinar, they wish to make it clear that material contained in the webinar represents independent evaluations and opinions of the authors and contributors. As a consequence, Biosense Webster Inc. organization accept no responsibility for the consequences of any such inaccurate or misleading data or statements. Neither do they endorse the content, the value of contact force used or the use of any drug or device in a way that lies outside its current licensed application in any territory. This presentation may include demonstration of the use of surgical devices; it is not intended to be used as a surgical training guide. Other surgeons may employ different techniques. The steps demonstrated may not be the complete steps of the procedure. Individual surgeon preference and experience as well as patient needs may dictate variation in procedure steps. Before using any medical device, including those demonstrated or referenced in this presentation, review all relevant package inserts, with particular attention to the indications, contraindications, warnings and precautions, and steps for use of the device.

All content of this presentation is owned by their authors and is protected by worldwide copyright laws. No modification or further reproduction of the content is permitted. The content may otherwise not be copied or used in any way.

© Johnson & Johnson Medical NV/SA 2013

7009-2013 11EMEAEXT

Soyez le premier à commenter

Comment with facebook

Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 06h30 à 07h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 09h30 à 10h30 (GMT-7)
New York : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 12h30 à 13h30 (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 13h30 à 14h30 (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 16h30 à 17h30 (GMT)
London / Dublin : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 18h30 à 19h30 (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 19h30 à 20h30 (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 20h30 à 21h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 23h30 à 00h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 00h30 à 01h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 01h30 à 02h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 03h30 à 04h30 (GMT+11)
Wellington : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 05h30 à 06h30 (GMT+13)

Why an Optimized Workflow Strategy is showing best outcome in PAF?

Prof. Helmut Purerfellner, Prof. Mattias Duytschaever & Dr Mark Gallagher

Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 17h à 18h (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 06h à 07h (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 08h à 09h (GMT-8)
New York : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 11h à 12h (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 13h à 14h (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 16h à 17h (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 17h à 18h (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 18h à 19h (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 20h à 21h (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 23h à 00h (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 00h à 01h (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 01h à 02h (GMT+9)
Sydney : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 02h à 03h (GMT+10)
Wellington : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 04h à 05h (GMT+12)

Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

Increase your success rate from the first procedure

Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 06h30 à 07h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 09h30 à 10h30 (GMT-7)
New York : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 12h30 à 13h30 (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 13h30 à 14h30 (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 16h30 à 17h30 (GMT)
London / Dublin : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 18h30 à 19h30 (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 19h30 à 20h30 (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 20h30 à 21h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 23h30 à 00h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 00h30 à 01h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 01h30 à 02h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 03h30 à 04h30 (GMT+11)
Wellington : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 05h30 à 06h30 (GMT+13)

Successful PVI treatment with Ablation Index from the first procedure

Real world clinical experiences sharing

Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

Increase your success rate from the first procedure: 2 Clinical examples

Scroll Up