×

Devenez membre d'Incathlab et bénéficiez d'un accès complet !

Vous devez être membre pour accéder aux vidéos Incathlab sans limitation. Inscrivez vous gratuitement en moins d'une minute et accédez à tous les services Incathlab ! Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter directement avec votre compte facebook ou twitter en cliquant sur login en haut à droite du site.

Inscription Connexion


Description
Date : November 2015
Honolulu : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 05h à 06h15 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 07h à 08h15 (GMT-8)
New York : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 10h à 11h15 (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 12h à 13h15 (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 15h à 16h15 (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 16h à 17h15 (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 19h à 20h15 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 22h à 23h15 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mardi 3 Novembre 2015 de 23h à 00h15 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 4 Novembre 2015 de 00h à 01h15 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 4 Novembre 2015 de 01h à 02h15 (GMT+10)
Wellington : Mercredi 4 Novembre 2015 de 03h à 04h15 (GMT+12)
Dernière mise à jour : 27/09/2016
Langue(s) : English
Vues : 20350

Chairman

Dr. Tom Wong, Imperial College, London, UK

Speakers

Dr. Mattias Duytschaever, Az Sint-Jan, Brugge, Belgium

Dr...

Chairman

Dr. Tom Wong, Imperial College, London, UK

Speakers

Dr. Mattias Duytschaever, Az Sint-Jan, Brugge, Belgium

Dr. Tom De Potter, Olv, Aalst, Belgium

Dr. Dhiraj Gupta, Heart and Chest Hopsital, Liverpool, UK

Lectures

1 - Contiguity and Ablation Index in the CLOSE Protocol

Dr. Mattias Duytschaever

2 - Repeatable Workflow for the treatment of Paroxysmal AF

Dr. Tom De Potter

3- Impact of new Voltage Mapping module and new Contact Force Catheter on Ablation Strategy    

Dr. Dhiraj Gupta

Educational objectives

1.    Understand recent experience with ablation index in RF ablation of AF
2.    Learn about the repeatability and predictability of a workflow using Fluoro integration, Contact force technology and ablation tracking technology
3.    Understand how a new voltage mapping module impacts ablation strategy for the treatment of AF
4.    Learn about the early experience with a new porous tip catheter enabling reduced irrigation during AF ablation

Target audience

Electrophysiologists who are interested in RF Treatment of Atrial Fibrillation

Prepare your questions in advance to be ready on Tuesday, 3rd and to be part of the chat-discussion. Login and join us on incathlab!

 

This session is produced in collaboration with

This session is sponsored and organized by

Biosense Webster, A Division of Johnson & Johnson Medical N.V./S.A.

 

Soyez le premier à commenter

Comment with facebook

Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 05h30 à 06h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 08h30 à 09h30 (GMT-7)
New York : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 11h30 à 12h30 (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 12h30 à 13h30 (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 15h30 à 16h30 (GMT)
London / Dublin : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 16h30 à 17h30 (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 18h30 à 19h30 (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 19h30 à 20h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 22h30 à 23h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mardi 11 Juin 2019 de 23h30 à 00h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 00h30 à 01h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 02h30 à 03h30 (GMT+11)
Wellington : Mercredi 12 Juin 2019 de 04h30 à 05h30 (GMT+13)

Why an Optimized Workflow Strategy is showing best outcome in PAF?

Prof. Helmut Purerfellner, Prof. Mattias Duytschaever & Dr Mark Gallagher

Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 17h à 18h (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 05h à 06h (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 07h à 08h (GMT-8)
New York : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 10h à 11h (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 12h à 13h (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 15h à 16h (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 16h à 17h (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 17h à 18h (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 19h à 20h (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 22h à 23h (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Jeudi 31 Janvier 2019 de 23h à 00h (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 00h à 01h (GMT+9)
Sydney : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 01h à 02h (GMT+10)
Wellington : Vendredi 1 Février 2019 de 03h à 04h (GMT+12)

Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

Increase your success rate from the first procedure

Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 05h30 à 06h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 08h30 à 09h30 (GMT-7)
New York : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 11h30 à 12h30 (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 12h30 à 13h30 (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 15h30 à 16h30 (GMT)
London / Dublin : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 16h30 à 17h30 (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 17h30 à 18h30 (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 18h30 à 19h30 (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 19h30 à 20h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 22h30 à 23h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mardi 25 Septembre 2018 de 23h30 à 00h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 00h30 à 01h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 02h30 à 03h30 (GMT+11)
Wellington : Mercredi 26 Septembre 2018 de 04h30 à 05h30 (GMT+13)

Successful PVI treatment with Ablation Index from the first procedure

Real world clinical experiences sharing

Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

Increase your success rate from the first procedure: 2 Clinical examples

Scroll Up