×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Shooting date : 2017-10-25
Last update : 2017-12-07
Language(s) : Français

Patient 52 ans
FdR : HTA, hypercholestérolémie et tabac actif
Poids : 55 kg, Taille : 1,65 m
Ango stable : grade 3
ECG...

Patient 52 ans
FdR : HTA, hypercholestérolémie et tabac actif
Poids : 55 kg, Taille : 1,65 m
Ango stable : grade 3
ECG : Normal
Clairance Créat : 101 ml/min/1,72 m2
TTT : Kardegic 160mg/j

 
Exposure: 1,15 Gy
Exposure time: 18 min
Contrast volume: 180 ml
Linked playlists (1)
Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 02am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 05am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 07am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 10am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 7th 2017 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Lésions dangereuses : apport de l’OFDI

Share
Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, February 6th 2018 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 7th 2018 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+12)

Live case: Challenges of PCI and DAPT in an elderly patient with ASA allergy

Dr Alexandre Avran invites Dr Georgios Sideris

First live with Sonar© System
Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 12am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 03am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 06am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 07am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 10am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Intensive plaque modification with rotational atherectomy and cutting balloon before DES implantatio...

Live case on patient with severely calcified coronary lesions

Scroll Up