×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (46)
Description
Date : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 09pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 12am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 03am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 04am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 07am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 09am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 10am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 11am to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 02pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 03pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 04pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 06pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08pm to 06am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2015-07-20
Language(s) : English
Views : 76690

MEET 2014 website

Program

Download program in PDF

Tuesday June 10

08.00 BTK and CLI: how to succeed?
Moderators: P. ...

MEET 2014 website

Program

Download program in PDF

Tuesday June 10

08.00 BTK and CLI: how to succeed?
Moderators: P. Schneider, A. Stella, M. Fusaro, F. Airoldi

08.00 Developing concepts

08.00 What do we really know about pedal angiosomes? When is the collateral circulation adequate to heal the foot through indirect revascularization and how do we know when we have done enough? V. Alexandrescu
08.07 The first commandment of angioplasty for CLI: respect the “landing zone” R. Ferraresi
08.14 Pedal angioplasty: in which cases does it help and when is it too risky? M. Fusaro
08.21 Discussion

08.26 New tools

08.26 Tools and options for crossing long tibial occlusions, J. Brunet
08.33 Dedicated, self-expanding, drug eluting stent for the BTK arteries: the Stentys device and 6 month trial results, K. Deloose
08.40 Is there a place for very distal BTK stenting? What are the options for acute PTA failure? E. Puras Malagray
08.47 Bifurcated BTK stents: when and how to do it, G. Coppi
08.54 Discussion

09.00 Debate

09.00 BTK drug coated balloons will eventually solve our problem with CLI, G. Tepe
09.08 Drug coated balloons are dangerous in CLI. How about PTA or atherectomy with bailout DES when needed? M. Bosiers
09.16 Discussion

09.20 Next steps

09.20 What evidence do we have for an “endo first” approach to CLI? Is it good marketing or good science? P. Schneider
09.28 Indian experience in CLI, R. Tripathi
09.36 These are the trials that need to be done to advance CLI, M. Bosiers
09.44 Discussion
09.50 Panel discussion

10.00 Industry sponsored symposium

10.45 Coffee break in the exhibition hall

11.15 Choosing covered stents
Moderators: L. Inglese, C. Rabbia, T. Ischinger

11.15 History of covered stents for small and medium size vessels, L. Inglese
11.25 Why I prefer to use conventional stents instead of covered stents for renal artery stenosis, C. Rabbia
11.35 Covered stents vs coiling or in combination for bail out of visceral vessels aneurysms, F. Numan

11.45 Covered or semi covered stent for CAS. A glimpse into the future? N. Hopkins
11.55 Choice of covered stents for chimney, parallel or sandwich procedures, M. Lachat
12.05 Covered stents vs bare in treating CoAo or reCoAo, Z. Krajcer
12.15 SFA & POP a. restenosis: is there a role for covered stents? P. Schneider
12.25 Which type of neointima could we expect after covered stent deployment?
What and how long should we anti aggregate? K. Mathias
12.35 Discussion


13.00 Lunch break

14.00 CTO management
Moderators: E. Ducasse, M. Farber, P. Schneider, R. Hassen-Khodja

14.00 Evidence for endovascular treatment for TASC C and D femoral lesions, K. Deloose
14.10 CTO long recanalization: tips and tricks for crossing and re-entry, R. Ferraresi
14.20 Retrograde accesses and possibilities for CTO recanalization, E. Ducasse
14.30 Long stenting for CTO management, Y. Gouëffic
14.40 Focal stenting for CTO management, P. Schneider
14.50 DEB for CTO management, G. Tepe
15.00 Covered stent for CTO management, F. Verzini
15.10 DES for CTO management, P. Commeau
15.20 Recanalization management for CTO with previous stent, S. Ronchey
15.30 Video case of CTO management, A. Sauguet
15.40 Discussion

15.45 Industry sponsored symposium

16.30 Junior’s program
Moderators: N. Cheshire, J. Busquet

18.00 Adjournment

Linked playlists (2)

Khalid list

My online training course

Share
Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

January 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45am to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 12:45pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 01:45pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 08:45pm to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45pm to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 10:45pm to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 22nd 2016 from 12:45am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

CACVS 2016

Controversies & Updates in Vascular Surgery congress live! CACVS is one of the major interactive pos...

Share
Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 12:45pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 01:45am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 04:45am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 07:45am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 08:45am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 11:45am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 12:45pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 01:45pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 02:45pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 03:45pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 06:45pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 07:45pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 08:45pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 10:45pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 12:45am to 05am (GMT+13)

MEET Congress 2014 - Day 1

Nice France June 2014

Share
Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 09pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 12am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 03am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 04am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 07am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 09am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 10am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 11am to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 02pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 03pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 04pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 06pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08pm to 06am (GMT+13)

MEET Congress 2014 - Day 2

Nice France June 2014

Share
June 2015
Honolulu : Monday, June 8th 2015 from 09:15pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 12:15am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 03:15am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 04:15am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 07:15am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 08:15am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 09:15am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 10:15am to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 11:15am to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 02:15pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 03:15pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 04:15pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 06:15pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 08:15pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

MEET Congress 2015

Aortic, Carotid, CLI, Femoro-popliteal Sessions

Share
Scroll Up