×



November 2013
Honolulu : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

TEVAR in Type B Aortic Dissection: Perception vs. Evidence-Based Medicine

Live session from Veith Symposium, New-York

Share
Scroll Up