×
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

External iliac and Superficial Femoral Arteries angioplasty

New self expanding nitinol stent Jaguar

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 8th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+13)

When do you use DCB or DES in SFA lesions?

Strategies & Criteria to choose the treatment

Scroll Up