×
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 8th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+13)

When do you use DCB or DES in SFA lesions?

Strategies & Criteria to choose the treatment

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

External iliac and Superficial Femoral Arteries angioplasty

New self expanding nitinol stent Jaguar

March 2017
Honolulu : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 02:30am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 07:30am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 11:30am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 02:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

New evidence for new generation stents

in Femoro-popliteal and BTK occlusions

Share
March 2017
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 15th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

LAD-Diagonal Bifurcation lesion

New Drug-Eluting Technologies

Share
February 2017
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

New frontiers of complex SFA angioplasties

Conquering the Complex lesions with step-by-step approach

Share
January 2017
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 11th 2017 from 10:15pm to 11:45pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 12:15am to 01:45am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 03:15am to 04:45am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 05:15am to 06:45am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 08:15am to 09:45am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 09:15am to 10:45am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 10:15am to 11:45am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 12:15pm to 01:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 03:15pm to 04:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 04:15pm to 05:45pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 05:15pm to 06:45pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 06:15pm to 07:45pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 12th 2017 from 08:15pm to 09:45pm (GMT+12)

Meistern von komplexen Situationen in der femoropoplitealen Strombahn und bei großkalibrige Zugäng...

Conquer the complex in SFA and large hole procedures

Share
December 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+12)

Demystifying the Rotablator Procedure

From a quick set-up to a safe plaque modification

Share
December 2016
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 12am to 01:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 02am to 03:45am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 05am to 06:45am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 07am to 08:45am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 10am to 11:45am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 11am to 12:45pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 12pm to 01:45pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 02pm to 03:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 05pm to 06:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 06pm to 07:45pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 07pm to 08:45pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 08pm to 09:45pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 13th 2016 from 10pm to 11:45pm (GMT+12)

3rd live Websymposium on Venous Interventions

Learn and debate with the experts

Share
December 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 06am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 09am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 9th 2016 from 12am to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 9th 2016 from 02am to 04am (GMT+12)

Low profile AAA stent grafts in PEVAR

Benefits, Durability and long-term Data

Share
November 2016
Honolulu : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

Utilidad de la Rotablación en la Modificación de Placa en Pacientes Complejos

Rotablator paso a paso: desde la instalación hasta el uso práctico

Share
Scroll Up